Skip to content

Little girls

May 25, 2010

seem to melt a Papa’s heart…

Whether it’s help building stuff…

or being a fashion diva…

Either way they’ve got him in the palm of their hands!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2010 12:38 pm

    My goodness they are adorable. And he has the time and energy to enjoy them which is priceless.

    I have very strong memories of the time I spent with my grandpa. I remember wearing a painter’s hat to go get paint with him, and someone called me his “little helper”. I remember sitting on his lap learning how to tell time by timing the trains going by on his pocket watch.

    But the best … I remember at 10 yrs old conniving with him to feign sickness so he could pick me up from school to watch the St Louis Cardinals in the World Series final in 1967.

    Great memories. Your girls are making ’em too.

  2. May 25, 2010 2:10 pm

    Looks like all is just as it should be!

  3. May 25, 2010 9:35 pm

    So, so sweet!!

  4. May 26, 2010 2:38 am

    Cute girlies! And Don looks like he’s doing retired very well, thank you.

  5. May 28, 2010 4:11 pm

    I’ve often said that God knew what He was doing by giving us all boys, because my husband’s a bit of a softy anyway. If we’d had girls, he’d probably be a helpless puddle! Such sweet pictures!

Leave a Reply

