Skip to content

Best welcome ever…

October 29, 2010

At church this week, a sweet, elderly man walked over to us, introduced himself and asked our names. Then he said, “Come back, stay forever.”

Completely irresistible!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2010 5:55 am

    I love it!

  2. October 29, 2010 6:31 am

    Well, that would totally convince me that I was where I was supposed to be! How sweet!

  3. October 29, 2010 8:41 am

    Sounds wonderful! Glad you found a church you really like. I love my church!

  4. October 29, 2010 11:29 am

    How darling! I think you have found a gem of a church… and they have been blessed by your addition!

  5. October 29, 2010 7:14 pm

    I’m going to remember that one and say it to the next visitor we have at church!!!! Love it.

Leave a Reply

